Smart Vision: дистанционное отслеживание разливных аппаратов

IoT-технологии (Интернет вещей) развиваются стремительно и приобретают востребованность в ритейле и индустрии FMCG.

Благодаря IoT-технологиям, компания Geovision Group накопила миллионы единиц данных, продолжая расширять и обновлять их. Большие объемы данных (Большие данные) могут быть интерпретированы и преобразованы в бизнес-стратегию.

Имея собственный Центр исследований и разработок и команду профессиональных разработчиков, мы создали Geovision Technology для предоставления программного обеспечения нового поколения. Geovision Technology предлагает решения для ведущих компаний индустрии, используя собственную систему геокодирования и программную инфраструктуру для оптимизации и управления базой данных.

В рамках проекта Smart Vision Вы сможете контролировать герметичность разливных аппаратов с помощью датчиков нового поколения, поддерживать высокое качество продукта и облегчить коммуникацию между компанией и дистрибутором с системой мгновенного предупреждения о неисправностях. Получение информации о продажах в реальном времени позволит оценивать расход потребления, качество, цену и промо-акции.

Measurement of The Pressurized Beverage Dispensers: Smart Vision

As well as all over the world, in our country, especially for the retail and FMCG industry IoT (Internet of Things) technologies are being developed rapidly.

Geovision Group, containing millions of data within its constitution, continues to collect hundreds of thousands or even millions instant data thanks to IoT Technologies. It’s important to interpret and convert to meaningful business decisions this correct, various and large volumes of instant data (Big Data).

With the inclusion of R&D Center, Geovision Technology was founded within Geovision Group companies and provides solutions for the leading brands in the industry by using its own geographical information systems, optimization and database management software infrastructure.

In the scope of Geovision Group’s Smart Vision project, you can instantly follow the dispensers and beverages through sensors, reach the highest level of product quality and customer satisfaction by remote intervention thanks to real-time system failure warning. Thanks to real-time data transmission, you can get information about sales operations and evaluate the results of consumption, quality, pricing and promotions.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *