Cколько в Вашей базе данных актуальных и пассивных торговых точек?

Необходимо иметь достоверную и полную информацию о текущей базе для разделения торговых точек на актуальные и пассивные. Анализ продаж конкурентов и тенденций на рынке возможен только после проверки и актуализации собственной базы.

Оценка только собственных продуктов в торговой точке может стать причиной неверного понимания ситуации и, как следствие, снизит эффективность бизнес-стратегии. В то время как Ваши продажи находятся на низком уровне, продукция другой марки в той же категории может иметь высокие продажи. Многие факторы влияют на продажи: доля полки, удобный доступ к холодильнику, использование POS-материалов.

Полевая команда Geovision Group насчитывает более 250 человек. Мы проводим исследования во всех точках из Вашей базы. Как результат, мы предоставляем отчеты об актуальности торговых точек, чтобы Вы могли корректировать бизнес-стратегию.

How can you make your company’s active/passive distribution of points of sales?

To make your company’s active / passive distribution of point of sale database, first of all you should have your complete current outlets database. Once this database is built, the total sales at whole points of sales, the sales of competitors and the market trends should be analyzed.

Evaluating a point of sale only with your product sales results can bring you a wrong assessment and may be dangerous for your business plans. While your sales have a low level at one point of sale, the products of a different brand in the same category can have quite high sales. There are lots of different factors causing this situation such as the shelf share, the availability of the cooler, point of sale promotion and merchandising materials.

Geovision Group, with its field team of over 250 employees, searches for the answers to these questions at all your point of sale database. As a result, provides you meaningful reports of active/passive distribution in which you can change your business model.

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *