Какие операционные и стратегические возможности есть у Вашей компании?

Система продаж и дистрибуции Вашей компании работает по плану. Однако Вы хотите расширить географию продаж. Но как?

Прежде всего, необходимо проанализировать текущую клиентскую базу. Каков размер базы данных? Каков охват Вашей БД по сравнению с конкурентами? Можете ли вы интегрировать дополнительные точки в базу? Есть ли в Вашей БД пассивные точки, которые необходимо удалить? Компания Geovision Group оказывает консалтинговую и аналитическую поддержку, производит объективную оценку для решения этих вопросов.  Как результат реализации проекта, будет осуществлен детальный анализ базы данных торговых точек, определены актуальные и пассивные точки, проведены мероприятия по достижению высокого качества базы данных.

На следующем этапе необходимо проанализировать действующую модель продаж и дистрибуции. Процесс управления сотрудниками продаж и дистрибуции должен быть максимально эффективным. На основе детального анализа текущей модели мы составим предложения по оптимизации процессов продаж и дистрибуции Вашей компании, что позволит добиться наиболее выгодных и быстрых результатов. Как результат, Вы установите оптимальные параметры и временные рамки маршрутов команд продаж и дистрибуции, что приведет к увеличению удовлетворенности Ваших клиентов.  В рамках оптимизации Geovision Group оценит бизнес-компетенции компании вместе с Вами и предоставит систему планирования и мониторинга, необходимую для прибыльной деятельности.

Компания Geovision Group владеет собственными инновационными технологиями по управлению продажами и дистрибуцией и обладает широким опытом работы в индустрии FMCG. Мы предоставляем наиболее выгодные и эффективные решения как для операционной, так и для стратегической деятельности Вашей компании в точках продаж.

How Can You Evaluate The Operational and Strategic Opportunities For Your Company?

The existing sales and distribution operations of your company continue as planned. However you want to catch and evaluate the opportunities beyond the business plans. By this way, you may increase the targeted and expected profitability for this period with the sales and distribution optimization. But how?

First of all, you must start by analyzing your current customer database. What is your current customer space level? What is the range of your customer database compared to competitors? Can you integrate additional space to your database? Are there any passive selling points that you need to remove from your customer database? You can find answers to all these questions via Geovision Group’s consultancy and system development service with an objective assessment. At the result of this project, your company’s entire customer database will be analyzed in detail, active and passive assessment will be made and the arrangements to convey to the optimum level will be realized.

In the second phase following the evaluation of the customer database, it will be required to analyze the sales and distribution model. Sales and distribution team management should be at the most profitable and optimum level for your company. In order to make this arrangement, you first need to analyze the current model in detail. In line with the conclusions, the sales and distribution optimization for your company’s operation will be provided, which means that your company will be achieving the most profitable and fastest results. As a result of this project, route and timing planning of your sales and distribution teams’ visits will be improved to the optimum level as well as meeting the highest level of expectations in customer satisfaction. In this entire optimization process, Geovision Group will provide you a planning and monitoring system that you’ll need for running the most profitable operations by evaluating your company’s competencies with you.

Thanks to its know-how on sales, distribution and marketing dynamics of FMCG industry, Geovision Group will provide you to have the most profitable and efficient operations by evaluating both operational and strategic opportunities at the points of sale.